Short Papers International Program Committee

Short Papers Chairs

Holger Theisel, University of Magdeburg, Germany
Michael Wimmer, TU Wien, Austria

Short papers IPC Members

Francesco Banterle, Visual Computing Laboratory, ISTI-CNR, Italy
Tom Bashford-Rogers, University of the West of England, England
Adrien Bousseau, Inria, Universite Cote d’Azur, France
Marcel Campen, Osnabrück University, Germany
Alexandra Diehl, University Zurich, Switzerland
Fabio Ganovelli, ISTI-CNR, Italy
Adrien Gruson, McGill University, Canada
Bernhard Kerbl, TU Wien, Austria
Thomas Leimkuhler, Inria and Univ. Cote d’Azur, France
Christian Lessig, Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Germany
Hsueh-Ti Derek Liu, University of Toronto, Canada
Libin Liu, Disney Research, USA
Marco Livesu, IMATI CNR, Italy
Ricardo Marroquim, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Monique Meuschke, University of Magdeburg, Germany
Ehsan Miandji ,INRIA, France
Matthias Müller, NVIDIA, USA
Claudio Mura ,University of Zurich, Switzerland
Romain Pacanowski, LP2N-CNRS, Italy
Sören Pirk, Google Inc., USA
Reinhold Preiner, Graz University of Technology, Austria
Leonardo Scandolo, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Johanna Schmidt, VRVis Research, Austria
Hubert P. H. Shum, Northumbria University, United Kingdom
Gurprit Singh, MPI for Informatics, Saarbrucken, Germany
Kiwon Um, Telecom Paris, France
Philipp Urban, Fraunhofer IGD, Germany
Chi Wang, Huawei, China
He Wang, University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Michael Weinmann, University of Bonn, Germany
Jungdam Won, Seoul National University, South Korea

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.