Chairs & Committees

The VCBM 2022 is realized by the following persons/committees (all sections in alphabetical order):

General Chairs 
Paper Chairs 
Short Paper Chairs 
Poster Chairs 
Image Contest Chairs 
  • tbd
Outreach & Publicity Chair 
Web Chair 
 Ombuds Team 
  • tbd

International Program Committee

  • tbd

 Steering Committee

  • Helwig Hauser (University of Bergen, Norway)
  • Ingrid Hotz (Linköping University, Sweden)
  • Barbora Kozlíková (Masaryk University, Czech Republic)
  • Timo Ropinski (University of Ulm, Germany)
  • Pere-Pau Vázquez (U.P.C. Barcelona, Spain)
  • Anna Vilanova Bartroli (TU Delft, Netherlands)